Like Best & Flatt on Facebook! Follow Best & Flatt on Twitter! Follow Best & Flatt on Google +!
Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3016 Millwood Av columbia United States

Back to Top

Reviews

Nita Lopez - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Attorney Flatt truly did is best to give be the biggest pay out I could receive for my accident! I highly recommend.
November 14, 2019

Jerry Clark - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Mr. Flatt is the best lawyer yet and his staff is very nice. They keep you up on everything that's going on. You do not have to call the at all to check nothing about your case. He explains everything down to the bottom line and his staff treat you like family friends. l really did enjoyed all that you guys done for me thanks a lot!!!!!!
October 16, 2019

Jennifer McGee - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Lamar is the best! He works really hard to get your medical bills paid and to get you what you deserve. He will fight for you to get your case settled. He's polite, actually listens to you, and is someone you can trust. Best around town!
October 15, 2019

Shanta M. Williams - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Excellent experience. Mr. Flatt worked very hard to ensure that I was properly compensated.
October 1, 2019

Jerome Lawrence - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I remember how helpful Mr. Flatt is at all times.When ever you need him he is there, after all of the law work some just need a true friend and Mr. Flatt makes you apart of the Best and Flatt family.
September 27, 2019

Jerome Lawrence - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I remember how helpful Mr. Flatt is at all times.When ever you need him he is there, after all of the law work some just need a true friend and Mr. Flatt makes you a part of the Best and Flatt family
September 22, 2019

Sela Mawit - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

They worked really hard representing me, always made me feel more than a client. Thank you Mr. Lamar and Ms. Karla.
September 12, 2019

Toya Ruff - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Awesome Attorneys! Works hard for case and they keep you informed. I would refer them to my family and friends!
September 9, 2019

Lashawnda Ruff - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

They are not just attorneys they are the best people to represent you in a automotive collision accident. They are patient with you no matter the situation, make sure you get the best treatment for your recovery in the process and the staff is friendly and nice and professional. They make you feel like family and keep you updated on any new information they receive on your claim that's what important. Thanks Best & Flatt!
September 9, 2019

Sharona J. Qualls - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I am so grateful that Best and Flatt were recommended to me. Mr Flatt handled my situation in a very professional and expedient manner. I would recommend this group to anyone who needs assistance due to the wrongful actions of others. Best and Flatt are the best and they get great results.
July 22, 2019

Justice Wright - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

First time having to experience dealing with a lawyer and I most say Mr. Flatt is awesome, him & his staff made sure I was okay and updated me through out my case . I most definitely recommend. Thank you Mr. Flatt.
June 2, 2019

Ayden Celentano - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook! Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Google!

"Mr. Flatt and his team are the most amazing, caring personal injury/workers compensation attorney. Mr. Flatt is confident and professional. He goes above and beyond and does everything he can to ensure a great out come."
May 30, 2019

Andrea Trottie - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I’ve known Mr. Flatt for many years now and he’s always been understanding of what I needed to get me better care for my accident. Mr. Lamar & his staff goes above and beyond for their clients. He gets you the proper care and treatment you need. He’s the best lawyer I know and the only lawyer I will go to for my needs and future as need be. Thanks so much for all you done for me.
March 28, 2019

Kenya Stearns - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Mr. Flatt and his team were very helpful, and patient assisting me with my workman comp. case. He kept me in the loop of things and explained any unanswered questions that i needed. I am very thankful to him and his team and he is highly recommended to you.
March 5, 2019

Julie Baker - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Lamar & his team are simply wonderful. I was getting nowhere with the insurance company & they stepped in & handled everything. If you are looking for a team to take care of any issues you have, I promise you won't be disappointed.
November 8, 2018

Danielle Lykes - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Google!

Wow!!!! ...Literally all I can say is how amazing the staff and both attorney's are at this Law Firm. I recently dealt with Kanner & Pintaluga of GA, FL, MS, etc. and they are a large Law firm compared to Mr. Flatt's. With that being said I received 100% grade A treatment and care from Best & Flatt, they were constantly keeping me notified, made sure I was okay and made sure that I got what I absolutely deserved. I wear my Best & Flatt (hot pink) T-shirt proudly :-) so that people know who to call on. Thanks so much you guys!
July 2018

Judith Berg - Best & Flatt Review

Lamar Flatt recently settled my case and I could not have asked for a better lawyer. He kept me informed as my case progressed & explained each step of the case. He and his staff are very caring and because of this attribute I felt like a person not just a case. Lamar is easy to talk with, passionate about his work, and does not tell false truths. My case took over two years to settle and during those two years Lamar showed me true compassion & caring toward not only settling my case favorably but compassion & caring toward my well being. I highly recommend Lamar for your legal matters!
April 3, 2017

Monica Toomer Allison - Best & Flatt Review

I was in a very bad accident in March of 2016. I was the first car of four cars. When I contacted Best and Flatt and I spoke with Mr. Flatt, he made me feel so comfortable and he told me not to worry about anything that everything would be okay and be resolved in a timely manner and that helped me a lot knowing that I did not have to worry. He keeps working for you until every intricate detail is resolved. I am happy that I chose him and should I ever need services in the future, I would choose him again.
March 16, 2017

Marlena Lynette Corbin - Best & Flatt Review

Best & Flatt did an awesome job with my case. They kept me informed through the whole process, answered ALL my questions and was very professional. I highly recommend Lamar Flatt and his team.
February 4, 2017

Torey Stackorstarve - Best & Flatt Review

Thanks for taking my case best and flatt best law attorney in South Carolina. Very thankful for y'all service
January 18, 2017

Nancy Richard Seavers - Best & Flatt Review

When I was injured on the job I tried to handle everything on my own. I wasn't being treated fairly or referred to the proper doctors. I called Lamar and he took complete care of me. Family and friends who have been in vehicle accidents I referred to Lamar. He is a very compassionate lawyer who will make sure his clients are taken care of. Lamar has been my lawyer for many years who I call a friend.
January 18, 2017

Freddie Cohens - Best & Flatt Review

Mr. Flatt the best lawyer ever thanks for been my lawyer
December 21, 2016

Trenisha Nina Brown - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Lamar Flatt was hands down the BEST attorney i have ever had! He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. He kept me posted ever step along the way with my case and explained anything i didn't understand! I will recommend him to any and everyone!
September 13, 2016

Felicia Gilmore - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Lamar Flatt help me with my case the first of the year. Him and his staff treated me very well. I appreciate all that he done for me. And for help thru my healing process in my time of need. Thanks again Mr.Lamar Flatt.
December 18, 2015

Judi Thompson - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Lamar Flatt helped me with my case. I couldn't have been more pleased with the way he counseled me and my husband along the way. He is very knowledgeable in many areas of the law. He's personable and professional. I truly am grateful that he was there for me when it came time to settle my case. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with an injury case. Lamar thank you so much for being there for me!
November 16, 2015

Viridiana Langford - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I have known Mr. Flatt for over 3 years now and he has been my go to lawyer ever since he was recommended to me by a dear friend of mine. Highly recommend him.
August 5, 2015

Celencia Wallace - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

Best and Flatt has been assisting my husband and I for several years with different types of cases. Each time Lamar Flatt has treated us as if we were the only clients he had although that was not the case at all. He has always went above and beyond to ensure we have gotten the settlement we deserve. I am truly grateful we had the pleasure of working with him on our cases. I hope there will not be a need to use him in the future; but if a situation arises I will not hesitate to call Best and Flatt. Thank you Lamar Flatt for everything!
July 10, 2015

Kelly Morgan - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

My family and I have been doing business with Mr. Flatt for many years. When I have a case, I'm always pleased with how he handle things and look out for my well-being. (He's like family to us)!!!!
June 12, 2015

Susan Tyger Phillips - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

I have used Lamar's expert service a couple of times over the past few years. He is an experienced attorney and I wouldn't use anybody else. If you find yourself in need of a professional, knowledgeable, experienced attorney, look no more, you have one in him.
April 23, 2015

De'Angelo Stevenson - Best & Flatt Review

Check out Best & Flatt's Reviews on Facebook!

For over 10 years, I have nothing but great experiences with attorney Lamar Flatt. He's very knowledgeable and has always treated me with the up most respect and professionalism. In the end, i have always receive great settlement. i very happy with and grateful for Lamar Flatt and their staff for all their help, Best & Flatt I highly recommend!!!!! - Shanna Washington & De'Angelo Stevenson
April 16, 2015