Like Best & Flatt on Facebook! Follow Best & Flatt on Twitter! Follow Best & Flatt on Google +!
Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3016 Millwood Av columbia United States

Back to Top

Reviews


Judith Berg Best & Flatt Review

Lamar Flatt recently settled my case and I could not have asked for a better lawyer. He kept me informed as my case progressed & explained each step of the case. He and his staff are very caring and because of this attribute I felt like a person not just a case. Lamar is easy to talk with, passionate about his work, and does not tell false truths. My case took over two years to settle and during those two years Lamar showed me true compassion & caring toward not only settling my case favorably but compassion & caring toward my well being. I highly recommend Lamar for your legal matters!
April 3, 2017

Monica Toomer Allison Best & Flatt Review

I was in a very bad accident in March of 2016. I was the first car of four cars. When I contacted Best and Flatt and I spoke with Mr. Flatt, he made me feel so comfortable and he told me not to worry about anything that everything would be okay and be resolved in a timely manner and that helped me a lot knowing that I did not have to worry. He keeps working for you until every intricate detail is resolved. I am happy that I chose him and should I ever need services in the future, I would choose him again.
March 16, 2017

Marlena Lynette Corbin Best & Flatt Review

Best & Flatt did an awesome job with my case. They kept me informed through the whole process, answered ALL my questions and was very professional. I highly recommend Lamar Flatt and his team.
February 4, 2017

Torey Stackorstarve Best & Flatt Review

Thanks for taking my case best and flatt best law attorney in South Carolina. Very thankful for y'all service
January 18, 2017

Nancy Richard Seavers Best & Flatt Review

When I was injured on the job I tried to handle everything on my own. I wasn't being treated fairly or referred to the proper doctors. I called Lamar and he took complete care of me. Family and friends who have been in vehicle accidents I referred to Lamar. He is a very compassionate lawyer who will make sure his clients are taken care of. Lamar has been my lawyer for many years who I call a friend.
January 18, 2017

Johanne Steigerwald Best & Flatt Review

Great experience dealing with Best & Flatt. They treated my family with great respect and compassion. I would recommend them to anyone. They did a wonderful job representing us.
December 22, 2016

Freddie Cohens Best & Flatt Review
Mr. Flatt the best lawyer ever thanks for been my lawyer
December 21, 2016


Trenisha Nina Brown Best & Flatt Review

Lamar Flatt was hands down the BEST attorney i have ever had! He was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. He kept me posted ever step along the way with my case and explained anything i didn't understand! I will recommend him to any and everyone! ***** from Facebook Reviews
September 13, 2016



Felicia Gilmore Best & Flatt Review

Lamar Flatt help me with my case the first of the year. Him and his staff treated me very well. I appreciate all that he done for me. And for help thru my healing process in my time of need. Thanks again Mr.Lamar Flatt. ***** from Facebook Reviews
December 18, 2015



Judi Thompson Best & Flatt Review

Lamar Flatt helped me with my case. I couldn't have been more pleased with the way he counseled me and my husband along the way. He is very knowledgeable in many areas of the law. He's personable and professional. I truly am grateful that he was there for me when it came time to settle my case. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with an injury case. Lamar thank you so much for being there for me! ***** from Facebook Reviews
November 16, 2015



Viridiana Langford Best & Flatt Review

I have known Mr. Flatt for over 3 years now and he has been my go to lawyer ever since he was recommended to me by a dear friend of mine. Highly recommend him. ***** from Facebook Reviews
August 5, 2015



Celencia Wallace Best & Flatt Review

Best and Flatt has been assisting my husband and I for several years with different types of cases. Each time Lamar Flatt has treated us as if we were the only clients he had although that was not the case at all. He has always went above and beyond to ensure we have gotten the settlement we deserve. I am truly grateful we had the pleasure of working with him on our cases. I hope there will not be a need to use him in the future; but if a situation arises I will not hesitate to call Best and Flatt. Thank you Lamar Flatt for everything! ***** from Facebook Reviews
July 10, 2015



Kelly Morgan Best & Flatt Review

My family and I have been doing business with Mr. Flatt for many years. When I have a case, I'm always pleased with how he handle things and look out for my well-being. (He's like family to us)!!!! ***** from Facebook Reviews
June 12, 2015



Susan Tyger Phillips Best & Flatt Review

I have used Lamar's expert service a couple of times over the past few years. He is an experienced attorney and I wouldn't use anybody else. If you find yourself in need of a professional, knowledgeable, experienced attorney, look no more, you have one in him. ***** from Facebook Reviews
April 23, 2015



De'Angelo Stevenson Best & Flatt Review

For over 10 years, I have nothing but great experiences with attorney Lamar Flatt. He's very knowledgeable and has always treated me with the up most respect and professionalism. In the end, i have always receive great settlement. i very happy with and grateful for Lamar Flatt and their staff for all their help, Best & Flatt I highly recommend!!!!! - Shanna Washington & De'Angelo Stevenson ***** from Facebook Reviews
April 16, 2015